top of page

Hello.


So you've somehow managed to stumble upon my site and it doesn't really matter how this happened as you would have been captivated by either of the three photos to have arrived to this page.

And if you catch yourself still continuing to read, I will credit myself in capturing your attention thus far and it is now up to me to make you come back for more.

Here is the deal breaker; I am neither a professional writer, nor a professional photographer. And this site will not be a dedication to a particular theme.

But behind every photo, there is a story to be told. And this, would be its voice.

- Dennis Lim (Bao)


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Trip Advisor Social Icon
bottom of page